GROUPE IMMOBILIER GABRIEL
Mag. Pia Gabriel-Vaugoin

Pia Gabriel-Vaugoin

Directrice générale

Téléphone: +43 1 512 82 51
Mobil: +43 664 121 80 57
E-Mail: pia.gabriel@gabriel-immo.com

Dr. Hannes Gabriel

Dr. Hannes gabriel

Directeur général

Téléphone: +43 1 512 82 51
Mobil: +43 664 340 42 76
E-Mail: hannes.gabriel@gabriel-immo.com

Katharina Herold

Katharina Herold


Téléphone: +43 1 512 82 51
Mobil: +43 699 129 27 446
E-Mail: katharina.herold@gabriel-immo.com

Barbara Tesar

Barbara Tesar


Téléphone: +43 1 512 82 51
Mobil: +43 676 66 01 740
E-Mail: barbara.tesar@gabriel-immo.com

Veronika Sandor

Veronika Sandor


Téléphone: +43 1 512 82 51
Mobil: +36 70 943 15 01
E-Mail: office@pestcenter.hu

Dr. Christa-Maria Gabriel

Dr. Christa-Maria Gabriel


Téléphone: +43 1 512 82 51
Mobil: +43 664 321 13 98
E-Mail: christa.gabriel@gabriel-immo.com

Oliver Diwisch

Oliver Diwisch


Téléphone: +43 1 512 82 51
Mobil: +43 699 10 77 63 28
E-Mail: oliver.diwisch@gabriel-immo.com

Katharina Grünling

Katharina Grünling


Téléphone: +43 1 512 82 51
Mobil: +43 664 24 24 072
E-Mail: katharina.gruenling@gabriel-immo.com